Injection Superstar

2 down and many more to go, but so far so good. DH is definitely a superstar when it comes to injections. It also helps that we are only on the Lucrin right now which has those nice little insulin needles. It gradually gets worse from here with the larger gauge for the Menopur and then those awful I’m progesterone injections. I don’t know why I have so much anxiety around injections, although I can say it is much, much better. Still the thought of injecting myself sends me into a bit of panic, but more and more I think about how it is a possibility rather than an absolute no go area. I am sure I could dig deep and do it if forced, but I have DH so there is no need. It is also a great way to involve him in the process.

Please reply if you would like to....

