9dp3dt – Drum roll please

I did my standard HPT’s yesterday, which are the Dis-Chem brand, that is my HPT of choice. I’ve used all the brands over the years, but the Dis-Chem brand have always been the most sensitive and the ones with the clearest feint lines. So after peeing on way too many sticks yesterday I got a lot of feint lines. Yeah! But I didn’t want to post because I always do the ‘holy grail’ of all HPT’s the day before I do my blood test. The Clearblue Digital…so worth the investment. So I just did the Clearblue and it very clearly says ‘Pregnant’.

Yipeeeee! It is a start, we still need to see what our beta is to make sure it is viable. If the beta is good than I will start Intralipids weekly until my 6 week scan. I have never heard of anyone taking Intralipid weekly, but if it is going to keep this baby-babies in, then I am all for it. No more run-aways for me….pretty please.

To those who follow my blog and have been on the long road of multiple IVF’s and many disappointments, and are testing this week as well…a feint line is a good sign. Now go and get a Clearblue digital! Wishing you an amazing beta!

4 thoughts on “9dp3dt – Drum roll please

  1. Awesome news!!!!! That gives me hope! I only bought 2x CB Digital tests to start testing on Saturday 7dp5dfet! I hope I get the same result as you 🙂 Good luck for the beta xxx

Please reply if you would like to....

