Life goes on…

I haven’t posted in a while. Mostly because I just didn’t have anything to say. I have been so busy, we are going on leave in a week and I have so much to do before we go. I have really not been thinking much about IF, we have our follow-up appointment with the FS on Monday, so we’ll see what he says.

It is good I have had this time…I feel so much more myself, less hormonal after the last 6 months of two IVFs and three miscarriages. It is good to have this space. I will see what happens on Monday, my mind is open to the possibilities.

On another note….I have decided to start my own business next year with three others. It is a big move, but one I have been thinking about for a while. I feel so good about this decision. Life must go on…eh?

One thought on “Life goes on…

  1. Sounds like a good plan !! The holidays to begin with and then the prospect of your own business.
    I found that having projects like that somehow make us feel like we regain “control” of our lives, which gives a nice balance to the feeling of “total loss of control” one sometimes experiences on the IF/RPL journey !!
    I hope your business will be succesfull and bring you personnal satisfaction too !!
    Have a great holiday !!

Please reply if you would like to....

