Nausea back with a vengeance!

20131003-091630.jpg
I spoke too soon. I had some brief relief from the nausea between week 9-10, but earlier this week it came back in full force. I am 11 weeks today and am hanging on through the waves of extreme nausea. I thought it was bad before, but now I actually feel like vomiting. I had to take Tuesday off work…it was just too unbearable. I really hope this passes soon, as it is horrible.

On a better note, I have a scan tomorrow, so excited and nervous at the same time for that. I will post a pic tomorrow of my scan! Oh, and I am completely off the Cyclogest and Progynova…what a milestone! And the fact that I am so nauseous reassures me that my placenta is making lots of progesterone! There is an upside to everything I guess.

One thought on “Nausea back with a vengeance!

Please reply if you would like to....

